«We built future by creating and producing high-quality products» is the slogan, under which the "Capsular" company was created in 2012 and has been successfully working as a modern, dynamically developing enterprise that specializes in Ukraine in production and sale of high quality food products created on the basis of innovative technologies.

The "Capsular" company as an innovative enterprise has a strong manufacturing base. The "Capsular" company's specialists were awarded with the State prize of Ukraine in the sphere of science and technology (Edict of the President of Ukraine No. 329/2012 dated May 18, 2012) for the work "Innovative technologies of producing new generation food products of general consumption".

In April, 2013 a modern factory for production of food and processing of agricultural products was put into operation on the basis of reconstructed production facilities in the ecologically clean region of Kharkiv Oblast in the town of Dergachi.

The company launched the first line for production of the unique for the Ukrainian market encapsulated product, development and creation of which was based on principles of efficient use of raw materials and introduction of automated manufacturing process based on the implementation of innovative resource-saving technologies.

«Создавая и выпуская качественную продукцию – строим будущее» – под таким девизом в 2012 г. образована и успешно функционирует компания «Капсулар» – современное, динамично развивающееся предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве и реализации на Украине высококачественных продуктов питания, созданных на основе инновационных технологий.

Компания «Капсулар» как инновационное предприятие имеет мощную производственную базу. Специалисты «Капсулар» были удостоены Государственной премии Украины в области науки и техники (Указ Президента Украины № 329/2012 от 18.05.2012 г.) за работу "Инновационные технологии производства пищевой продукции нового поколения массового потребления".

В апреле 2013 года на базе реконструированных производственных мощностей введена в эксплуатацию современная фабрика по производству продуктов питания и переработке сельскохозяйственной продукции, которая разместилась в экологически чистом районе Харьковской области – городе Дергачи.

Предприятием осуществлен запуск первой линии по производству уникального для рынка Украины капсулированного продукта, при разработке и создании которого были заложены принципы эффективного использования сырья и внедрение автоматизированного технологического процесса производства, основанного на реализации инновационной ресурсосберегающей технологии.